Board Members

9 professionals sit on Child at Street 11’s Board. They meet 3-4 times a year.

Attendance is 90 per cent. Members frequently discuss strategic matters swiftly for

The Board has a risk assessment and whistle blowing policy.

Angeline Joyce Lee

Chairman and Director
Group General Counsel, ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited

Tay Swee Yuan

Deputy Chairman, Treasurer and Director
Adjunct Faculty with Nanyang Technological University and Singapore Management University

Michael Silitonga

Deputy Chairman, Chairman of Audit & Risk Committee and Director
Head of Internal Audit, Grab Holdings Limited

Chia Lay Ling Marilyn

Deputy Director, ALPS Pte Ltd.

Chan Eng Geok Carol

Chief Operating Officer, Lombard Odier (S) Ltd

Teo Kian Chye James

Sole Proprietor, Targa Lithography Services

Barbara Lee

Executive Director
Chief Executive Officer

Lee Ching

Chairman of Investment Committee and Director
Private Investor

Ng Lu De Ruth

Director of Okaeri Singapore
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top